(905) 892-2635 Fax: (905) 892-2637 Attendance: (905) 892-9088

Staff

A blue link line under a teacher's name represents a link to a teacher's website or a link to eLearning.

 Name/Website  Email  Period 1  Period 2  Period 3  Period 4
  Mrs. K. Simpson (Principal)  Karen.Simpson@dsbn.org        
  Mr. R. Young (Vice-Principal)  Rick.Young@dsbn.org        
  Mrs. M. Amadio  Melissa.Amadio@dsbn.org    CHC2P  PAF30/40  HZT4U
  Mr. J. Anderson
 John.Anderson@dsbn.org
 ENG2D  ENG4U  ENG4C  
  Mrs. J. Barber  Janine.Barber@dsbn.org  CHC2D    AMV10/20/3M4M  AMI10E/2O
  Mr. A. Belding  Aaron.Belding@dsbn.org        THJ2O/3E/4E
  Mr. Bruce Bellefeuille  Bruce.Bellefeuille@dsbn.org  KEN1N    KPP1N  KHD1N
  Ms. J. Benson  Jen.Benson@dsbn.org ADA3M/4M  ADA1O  ENG3U  
  Mr. P. Blanchard  Pierre.Blanchard@dsbn.org  PPL10M PAF30/40    PPL10M
  Mr. J. Burton  Jason.Burton@dsbn.org  ENG4U ENG2D     ENG1D
  Mr. K. Cairns  Ken.Cairns@dsbn.org  SNC1D    SBI4U  SNC4M
  Mrs. K. Chcoski   Karen.Chcoski@dsbn.org  BDP3O  BOH4M    eLearning
  Ms. C. Chudyk  Cindy.Chudyk@dsbn.org  KEN1N  KAL1N    KCW1N
  Ms. J. Cripps  Janet.Cripps@dsbn.org  GUID  GUID    GUID
  Mr. D. Csikos  Dave.Csikos@dsbn.org  TDJ4M  TDJ3M  TDJ2O  
  Mrs. Heather Davis   Heather.Davis@dsbn.org        BBI2O
  Mrs. H. Delle Monache  Heather.Dellemonache@dsbn.org  BTT1O/2O  TGJ3M/4M    TGJ2O
  Mr. M. Demers  Marc.Demers@dsbn.org  TCE3E  TCJ2O  TCE4E  
  Mr. R. Doucet   Richard.Doucet@dsbn.org    CLU3M  FSF4U  CLN4U
  Mr. M. Edwards  Marty.Edwards@dsbn.org  FSF1D  GPP3O    PPL2O
  Mr. G. Etten  Gerald.Etten@dsbn.org  TIJ1O    TTJ2O  TTJ3C/4C
  Mrs. M. A. Fee  MaryAnn.Fee@dsbn.org  MHF4U  MCT4C    SERT4
  Mrs. K. Frech  Kim.Frech@dsbn.org  CHV2O  CHC2D  CHC2D  
  Mr. D. Gaines  Dave.Gaines@dsbn.org    KAL1N  AMG2O/3O  AMI3M/4M
  Ms. M. Gibson  Michelle.Gibson@dsbn.org  GUID    GUID  GUID
  Mrs. M. Halsted  Michaela.Halsted@dsbn.org  SNC2D  SNC2D  SBI3U  
  Mr. R. Hughes  Robert.Hughes@dsbn.org  MPM2D    ICS3U/4C ICS2O/4U 
  Mrs. L. Hutchinson  Leeann.Hutchinson@dsbn.org  SNC4M  SBI3U  SNC1D  
  Mrs. C. Isaac  CarolAnn.Isaac@dsbn.org        
  Mr. I. Jugley  Iwan.Jugley@dsbn.org  SST1  SST2  SST3  
  Miss S. Keller  Sharon.Keller@dsbn.org  SCH4U  SCH3U  SCH4U  
  Mr. M. Lafferty  Mike.Lafferty@dsbn.org  CGR4M    CGF3M  CGF3M
  Mr. J. Lew  Jordan.Lew@dsbn.org    MBF3C  MGM2P  MPM1D
  Mr. D. Lockhart  Donald.Lockhart@dsbn.org  SERT1  SERT2  SERT3  
  Mr. J. MacDonald   Jamie.MacDonald@dsbn.org  MCR3U    MPM2D  MCR3U
  Mrs. K. Marshall  Kristan.Marshall@dsbn.org      ENG1D  HIF2O
  Mr. C. Marzec  Casey.Marzec@dsbn.org  SPH3U  SNC1P    SPH3U
  Mrs. Darlene Menchella-White  Darlene.Menchella-White@dsbn.org    FSF2D  FSF1P  FSF1D
  Mrs. M. Mergl  Maryann.Mergl@dsbn.org  PPL2O/4O  PPL10  PLF4M  
  Mr. G. Middleton  Gavin.Middleton@dsbn.org    BTT1O/2O  BMI3C  
  Mr. R. Minor  Bob.Minor@dsbn.org    MHF4U MPM1D  MHF4U
  Mr. S. Murdock   Stewart.Murdock@dsbn.org        TCJ2O
  Mr. R. Noel  Richard.Noel@dsbn.org     MDM4U  MAP4C  MFM1P
  Mrs. S. Orosz  Stephanie.Orosz@dsbn.org    MPM1D    
  Mr. A. Petryschuk  Andrew.Petryschuk@dsbn.org  CO-OP  CO-OP  CO-OP  
  Mr. J. Ruscitti  John.Ruscitti@dsbn.org  GLC2O    KPF1N  HIP4O
  Ms. L. Stradwick  Lauren.Stradwick@dsbn.org  SCH4U  SCH3U  SCH4U  
  Ms. S. Standish  Shannen.Standish@dsbn.org  HFN1O  HFA4C/4U    HSP3U
  Mr. D. Usborne  Darcy.Usborne@dsbn.org  ENG3C  ENG3U    ENG4C
  Ms. S. Vanderlek  Susanne.Vanderlek@dsbn.org    CGC1D  CGC1D  CGC1D
  Ms. W. Varga  Wendy.Varga@dsbn.org  SCH3U  SCH4C  SNC2D  
  Ms. A. Wayda  Allana.Wayda@dsbn.org  ENG2P    ENG1P  eLearning
  Ms. S. Wilkinson  Sherry.Wilkinson@dsbn.org    AVI1O  AVI2O  AVI3M
  Ms. K. Yallup  Kim.Yallup@dsbn.org  eLearning  ENG1D  ENG4U