Staff

A blue link line under a teacher's name represents a link to a teacher's website or a link to eLearning.

 Name/Website Platform   Email  Period 1  Period 2  Period 3  Period 4
  Mrs. J. Sargeant (P)    Janice.Sargeant@dsbn.org        
  Mr. T. Graham (V-P)    Tyler.Graham@dsbn.org        
  Mrs. M. Amadio D2L  Melissa.Amadio@dsbn.org HPW 3C1-01 HZT 4U1-01
  HSP 3C/3U1-02
  Mr. J. Anderson
D2L  John.Anderson@dsbn.org
  ENG 4U1-03 ENG 2D1-05 ENG 2D1-06 
  Mrs. J. Barber D2L  Janine.Barber@dsbn.org AMG 2O/3O1-01    AMI 1OB-01 CHC 2D1-06  
  Mr. A. Belding Google   Aaron.Belding@dsbn.org   THJ 3E/4E1-01  TDJ 2O1-01   THJ 2OH-02 
 Ms. J. Benson D2L   Jen.Benson@dsbn.org ADA 1O1-02 ENG 3U1-03  ADA 2O/3M/4M1-01  
  Mr. N. Bhan Google   Neal.Bhan@dsbn.org MCF 3M1-02  MFM 2P1-02  MCR 3U1-04  
  Mr. P. Blanchard D2L  Pierre.Blanchard@dsbn.org PPL 3O/4O1-01 
PAF 3O/4O1-02    PPL 1OM-03 
  Ms. E. Bosilac D2L  Emily.Bosilac@dsbn.org SSTC   SSTC    SSTC 
  Mr. J. Burton D2L  Jason.Burton@dsbn.org E-Learning ENG 4C1-02    ENG 3C1-02 
 Ms. S. Butters D2L  skye.butters@dsbn.org ENG 1P/2P-3  ENG 1D1-05  ENG 4U1-04   
  Mr. K. Cairns D2L  Ken.Cairns@dsbn.org   SNC 1D1-04
SNC 1D1-05 
SBI 4U1-03 
  Mrs. J. Cripps D2L  Janet.Cripps@dsbn.org GUID GUID
GUID GUID
  Mrs. H. Davis D2L   Heather.Davis@dsbn.org BOH 4M1-02  E-Learning  BAT 4M1-01    
  Mr. M. Demers D2L  Marc.Demers@dsbn.org TCE 3E1-02
  TCJ 2OE-02  TCJ 2OE-03
  Ms. M. DiSanto  D2L  Maria.Disanto@dsbn.org ENG 1D1-04   E-Learning    ENG 1D1-06
  Mr. R. Doucet  Google  Richard.Doucet@dsbn.org CLU 3M1-02  FSF 2D1-02  
CLN 4C/4U1-02
  Mrs. K. Frech D2L  Kim.Frech@dsbn.org CHC 2D1-04  HIF 2O1-02  CHC 2D1-05 
  Ms. M. Gibson    Michelle.Gibson@dsbn.org GUID GUID  GUID  GUID
  Mrs. M. Halsted Google  Michaela.Halsted@dsbn.org SNC 2D1-04   SBI 3C1-02     SNC 1D/1P1-06 
  Mrs. L. Hutchinson Google   Leeann.Hutchinson@dsbn.org SNC 4M1-02  SBI 3U1-03  SNC 2D1-06   
  Mr. I. Jugley D2L  Iwan.Jugley@dsbn.org SST5-T5
SST6-T6
SST7-T7
 Mr. D. Klingbile D2L  dave.klingbile@dsbn.org TTJ 2O1-02  TTJ 3C/4C1-02    TIJ 1O1-02
 Ms. C. Kostesky D2L   christine.kostesky@dsbn.org     CGC 1D1-06  
  Mr. M. Lafferty D2L  Mike.Lafferty@dsbn.org CGC 1D1-04
CGC 1D1-05  CGF 3M1-02 
  Mr. J. Lew D2L   Jordan.Lew@dsbn.org   MDM 4U1-02   MPM 1D1-05  MPM 1D1-06
  Mr. D. Lockhart    Donald.Lockhart@dsbn.org  SERT5-X5
SERT7-X7 SERT8-X8
  Mr. J. MacDonald  D2L  Jamie.MacDonald@dsbn.org MPM 2D1-04  MCV 4U1-02
  MPM 2D1-06  
  Mrs. D. Menchella-White  Google   Darlene.Menchella-White@dsbn.org    FSF 1D1-03   FSF 1D1-04   FSF 1D1-05 
  Mrs. M. Mergl Google   Maryann.Mergl@dsbn.org PPL 1OF-03  HFN 1O1-02  PLF 4M1-02 
  Mr. G. Middleton Google   Gavin.Middleton@dsbn.org BTT 1O/2O1-03    BBI 2O1-02 
BDP 3O1-01 
  Mr. R. Minor D2L  Bob.Minor@dsbn.org MCV 4U1-01     MPM 2D1-05 
SPH 3U1-03 
  Mr. R. Noel D2L   Richard.Noel@dsbn.org     
 
  Mr. A. Petryschuk D2L   Andrew.Petryschuk@dsbn.org CO-OP CO-OP  CO-OP CO-OP
  Mrs. L. Pomeroy Google  Lisa.Pomeroy@dsbn.org TGJ 3M/4M1-02 
  AVI 101-02  TGJ 2O1-02 
  Ms. C. Ranieri D2L  Carolyn.Ranieri@dsbn.org MPM 1D1-04  SERT6-X6    GPP 301-08
 Ms. N. Romanow    natalie.romanow@dsbn.org ENG 1P1-01    MBF 3C1-02   
  Mr. J. Ruscitti Google  John.Ruscitti@dsbn.org CHV/GLC 2OH-05  HHD 3O1/HIP 401-01  SSTC   
 Mr. K. Smith D2L   Kyle.Smith@dsbn.org   SPH 3U1-02  SPH 4U1-02  E-Learning 
  Mrs. K. Stefanidis D2L  Kari.Stefanidis@dsbn.org   ICS/3C/4C/4U1-02  ICS 3C1/3U-01
CHV/GLC 2OH-06
 Mr. A. Swiadek D2L  alexander.swiadek@dsbn.org   SNC 2D1-05  SCH 3U1-03
SCH 3U1-04 
 Mr. N. Tessaro  D2L  nick.tessaro@dsbn.org FSF 3/4U-02    FSF 1P1-02  PPL 2OM-02 
  Mr. D. Usborne D2L  Darcy.Usborne@dsbn.org   ENG 2D1-04
ENG 3U1-04  ENG 3U1-05 
 Ms. S Van Baalen D2L shannon.vanbaalen@dsbn.org
  BTT 1/2O1-04     
  Mrs. W. Varga D2L   Wendy.Varga@dsbn.org SCH 4U1-02 
  SBI 4U1-02   SCH 4U1-03 
 Ms. B. White  D2L bronwyn.white@dsbn.org AVI 201-02       AVI 1O1-03