Staff

A blue link line under a teacher's name represents a link to a teacher's website or a link to eLearning.

 Name/Website Platform   Email  Period 1  Period 2  Period 3  Period 4
  Mrs. J. Sargeant (P)    Janice.Sargeant@dsbn.org        
  Mr. T. Graham (V-P)    Tyler.Graham@dsbn.org        
  Mrs. M. Amadio D2L  Melissa.Amadio@dsbn.org  CHC2D1-01    PPL1OF-01  PPL1OF-02
  Mr. J. Anderson
D2L  John.Anderson@dsbn.org
 EMS3O1-01  ENG4U1-01    ENG4U1-02
  Mrs. J. Barber D2L  Janine.Barber@dsbn.org  AMI1/20/3/4M1-01  AMV1/2O/3/4M1-01  AMI1/2O/3/4M1-02  
  Mr. A. Belding Google   Aaron.Belding@dsbn.org  TDJ3M/4M1-01 KSN1N1-01  
  THJ2OH-01  
  Mr. N. Bhan Google   Neal.Bhan@dsbn.org    MFM2P1-01  MCF3M1-01  MCR3U1-03
  Ms. J. Benson D2L  Jen.Benson@dsbn.org ENG2D1-01  ADA1O1-01 ENG3U1-02 
 
  Mr. P. Blanchard Google  Pierre.Blanchard@dsbn.org PSK4U1-01  PPL1OM-02    PAF3O/4O1-01
  Ms. E. Bosilac D2L  Emily.Bosilac@dsbn.org  CGC1D1-01    CGC1D1-03   
  Mr. J. Burton D2L  Jason.Burton@dsbn.org    ENG2D1-02   ENG3C1-01 ENG2D1-03 
  Mr. K. Cairns D2L  Ken.Cairns@dsbn.org    SNC1D1-01  SNC1D1-02 SNC4M1-01
  Mrs. C. Chudyk Google  Cindy.Chudyk@dsbn.org KGL1N1-01    KEN1N1-01 KAL1N1-01
  Mrs. J. Cripps D2L  Janet.Cripps@dsbn.org  Guidance  Guidance
 Guidance  Guidance
  Mrs. H. Davis D2L   Heather.Davis@dsbn.org  BAF3M1-01    BOH4M1-01  BMI3C1-01
  Mr. M. Demers D2L  Marc.Demers@dsbn.org TCJ2OE-01   TCE3E1-01    TCE4E1-01  
  Ms. M. DiSanto  D2L  Maria.Disanto@dsbn.org  HSB4U1-01   HIF2O1-01
HSP3C/3U1-01
  Mr. R. Doucet  Google  Richard.Doucet@dsbn.org CLU3M1-01
CLN4C/4U1-01
FSF3U/4U1-01
  Mr. M. Edwards Google  Marty.Edwards@dsbn.org PPL1OM-01    PPL2OM-01  FSF1P1-01  
  Mr. G. Etten D2L   Gerald.Etten@dsbn.org
TTJ2O1-01 TTJ3C/4C1-01 TIJ1O1-01 
  Mrs. K. Frech D2L  Kim.Frech@dsbn.org   CHC2D1-02  CHC2D1-03  CHC2P1-01
  Ms. M. Gibson    Michelle.Gibson@dsbn.org  GUID GUID  GUID   GUID
  Mrs. M. Halsted Google  Michaela.Halsted@dsbn.org SNC2D1-01
SBI3C1-01

SNC2D1-03
  Mrs. L. Hutchinson Google   Leeann.Hutchinson@dsbn.org SNC2P1-01 SBI3U1-01
 SBI3U1-02  SNC2P1-02
  Mr. I. Jugley D2L  Iwan.Jugley@dsbn.org
SST2-T2 SST3-T3 SST4-T4
  Ms. J. Kropac D2L  Jessica.Kropac@dsbn.org SCH4U1-01   SNC1D1-03
SNC1D1-03
  Mr. M. Lafferty D2L  Mike.Lafferty@dsbn.org
CGC1D1-02
CGC1P1-01 
CGF3M1-01
  Mr. J. Lew D2L   Jordan.Lew@dsbn.org MBF3C1-01

MPM1D1-02
MPM2D1-03
  Mr. D. Lockhart    Donald.Lockhart@dsbn.org  SERT1-X1 SERT2-X2
  SERT4-X4
  Mr. J. MacDonald  D2L  Jamie.MacDonald@dsbn.org   MPM2D1-01 MPM2D1-02  MHF4U1-03 
  Mrs. D. Menchella-White Google   Darlene.Menchella-White@dsbn.org FSF1D1-01 FSF1D1-02
FSF2D1-01
  Mrs. M. Mergl Google   Maryann.Mergl@dsbn.org    HFN101-01 PLF4M1-01
PAF2OF-01
  Mr. G. Middleton Google   Gavin.Middleton@dsbn.org  BTT10/201-01 BBI201-01
BTT1O/2O1-02
 
  Mr. R. Minor D2L  Bob.Minor@dsbn.org MHF4U1-01 
MHF4U1-02
MCT4C1-01

  Mr. R. Noel D2L   Richard.Noel@dsbn.org  MCR3U1-01 MDM4U1-01  MCR3U1-02
 
  Mr. A. Petryschuk D2L   Andrew.Petryschuk@dsbn.org  CO-OP CO-OP   CO-OP  CO-OP
  Mrs. L. Pomeroy Google  Lisa.Pomeroy@dsbn.org
TGJ2O1-01
TGJ3M/4M1-01
AVI1O1-01
  Ms. C. Ranieri D2L  Carolyn.Ranieri@dsbn.org MPM1D1-01
  GPP3O1-03
MPM1D1-03
  Mr. J. Ruscitti Google  John.Ruscitti@dsbn.org CHV2OH-01   CHV2OH-03
CHV2OH-04
 Mr. K. Smith D2L   Kyle.Smith@dsbn.org SNC1P1-01
SPH3U/4C1-01  SPH4U1-01   
  Mrs. K. Stefanidis D2L  Kari.Stefanidis@dsbn.org SERT1-X1  CHV2OH-02  ICS2O1-01

  Mr. D. Usborne D2L  Darcy.Usborne@dsbn.org ENG4C1-01  ENG3U1-01   ENG1D1-03
  Mrs. W. Varga D2L  Wendy.Varga@dsbn.org  SCH3U1-02
 SCH4U1-01 SCH3U/4C-01 
  Ms. S. Wilkinson D2L  Sherry.Wilkinson@dsbn.org AVI2O1-01  AVI3M1-01
 AVI4M1-01  
  Ms. K. Yallup D2L  Kim.Yallup@dsbn.org ENG1D1-01  ENG1D1-02 ENG2P1-01   
 Mr. J. Stephens D2L  Jeff.Stephens@dsbn.org
TCJ3C/4C1-01
TCJ2O1-01
TCJ3C/4C1-02