(905) 892-2635 Fax: (905) 892-2637 Attendance: (905) 892-9088

Staff

A blue link line under a teacher's name represents a link to a teacher's website or a link to eLearning.

 Name/Website  Email  Period 1  Period 2  Period 3  Period 4
  Mrs. J. Sargeant(Principal)  Janice.Sargeant@dsbn.org        
  Mr. R. Young (Vice-Principal)  Rick.Young@dsbn.org        
  Mrs. M. Amadio  Melissa.Amadio@dsbn.org  HZT 4U1-01 PAF 30/401-01    CHC 2P1-01
  Mr. J. Anderson
 John.Anderson@dsbn.org
 ENG 4U1-01   ENG 4C1-01 EMS 301-01 
  Mrs. J. Barber  Janine.Barber@dsbn.org   CHC2D1-01  AMV1/2/3/4-01  AMI 10E/2O1-01 
  Mr. A. Belding  Aaron.Belding@dsbn.org  TDJ 2O1-01   TDJ 4M1-01 TDJ 3M1-01 
  Mr. B. Bellefeuille  Bruce.Bellefeuille@dsbn.org  KGW 1N1-01   KEN 1N1-01  KGL 1N1-01 
  Ms. J. Benson  Jen.Benson@dsbn.org  ADA 3M/4M1-01 ENG 3U1-01  ADA 1O1-01   
  Mr. P. Blanchard  Pierre.Blanchard@dsbn.org  PSK 4U1-01   PPL 10M-01  PPL 10M-02 
  Mr. J. Burton  Jason.Burton@dsbn.org   ENG 4U1-02  ENG 3C1-01  ENG 2D1-03 
  Mr. K. Cairns  Ken.Cairns@dsbn.org  SNC 1D1-01 SNC 4M1-01    SNC 1D1-03 
  Ms. J. Cripps  Janet.Cripps@dsbn.org  GUID GUID    GUID 
  Mrs. C. Chudyk  Cindy.Chudyk@dsbn.org  KCW 1N1-01   KEN 1N1-02  KGL 1N1-02 
  Mrs. H. Davis  Heather.Davis@dsbn.org  BDP 3O1-01 eLearning  BAF 3M1-01   
  Mrs. H. Delle Monache  Heather.Dellemonache@dsbn.org  AVI 1O1-01
TGJ 3M1-01  BTT 10/201-02 
  Mr. M. Demers  Marc.Demers@dsbn.org  TCJ 20E-01 TCE 4E1-01  TCE 3E1-01   
  Ms. M. DiSanto  Maria.Disanto@dsbn.org    HSP 3U/3C1-01    
  Mr. R. Doucet   Richard.Doucet@dsbn.org  CLU 3M1-01   FSF 3U/4U1-01  CLN 4U/4C1-01 
  Mr. M. Edwards  Marty.Edwards@dsbn.org  PPL 301-01 FSF 2D1-01  PPL 20M-01   
  Mr. G. Etten  Gerald.Etten@dsbn.org  TTJ 201-01 TTJ 3C/4C1-01  TIJ 101-02   
  Mrs. K. Frech  Kim.Frech@dsbn.org   CHY 4U1-01  HSB 4U1-01  CHC 2D1-02 
  Ms. K. Gagnon  Kristen.Gagnon@dsbn.org  MPM 1D1-01 MPM 2D1-01  MPM 1D1-03   
  Mr. D. Gaines  Dave.Gaines@dsbn.org  AMG 20/301-01 KPF 1N1-02    AMI 3M/4M1-01 
  Ms. M. Gibson  Michelle.Gibson@dsbn.org  GUID GUID  GUID   
  Mrs. M. Halsted  Michaela.Halsted@dsbn.org  SNC 2D1-01 SNC 2D1-02    SBI 3C1-01 
  Mr. K. Hingley  Kyle.Hingley@dsbn.org        CGC 1D1-03
  Mrs. L. Hutchinson  Leeann.Hutchinson@dsbn.org  SNC 2P1-01 SBI 3U1-01    SNC 2D1-03 
  Mr. I. Jugley  Iwan.Jugley@dsbn.org  SST1-T1 SST2-T2  SST3-T3  SST4-T4 
  Mr. S. Krall   Simon.Krall@dsbn.org  HFN 1O1-01      
  Ms. J. Kropac  Jessica.Kropac@dsbn.org  SCH 4C1-01 SNC 1D1-02    SCH 4U1-01 
  Mr. M. Lafferty  Mike.Lafferty@dsbn.org  CGF 3M1-01 CGC 1D1-01  CGC 1D1-02   
  Mr. J. Lew  Jordan.Lew@dsbn.org    MBF 3C1-01    
  Mr. D. Lockhart  Donald.Lockhart@dsbn.org  SERT1-X1  SERT2-X2   SERT4-X4 
  Mr. J. MacDonald   Jamie.MacDonald@dsbn.org  MCR 3U1-01 MPM 1D1-02  MCR 3U1-02   
  Mr. C. Marzec  Casey.Marzec@dsbn.org    SPH 3U1-02 SPH 4U1-01  SPH 3U/4C1-01 
  Mrs. D. Menchella-White  Darlene.Menchella-White@dsbn.org  FSF 1D1-01 FSF 1D1-02    FSF 1P1-01 
  Mrs. M. Mergl  Maryann.Mergl@dsbn.org  PAF 2OF-01   PLF 4M1-01  PPL 10F-01
  Mr. G. Middleton  Gavin.Middleton@dsbn.org  BTT 10/201-01 BBI 201-01     
  Mr. R. Minor  Bob.Minor@dsbn.org  MHF 4U1-01 MFH 4U1-02  MPM 2D1-02   
  Mr. R. Noel  Richard.Noel@dsbn.org   MFM 1P1-01   MDM 4U1-01  MHF 4U1-03 
  Mr. M. Petrychanko  Michael.Petrychanko@dsbn.org      CHV 20H-01  
  Mr. A. Petryschuk  Andrew.Petryschuk@dsbn.org  CO-OP CO-OP   CO-OP  CO-OP
  Ms. C. Ranieri  Carolyn.Ranieri@dsbn.org  MCT 4C1-01 MFM 2P1-01  SERT3-X3   
  Mr. J. Ruscitti  John.Ruscitti@dsbn.org    KPF 1N1-01 GLC 2OH-02  HIF 2O1-01
  Mr. D. Usborne  Darcy.Usborne@dsbn.org   ENG 2D1-01  ENG 2D1-02  ENG 3U1-02 
  Mrs. W. Varga  Wendy.Varga@dsbn.org  SCH 3U1-01   SBI 4U1-01  SCH 3U1-02 
  Mrs. A. Wayda  Allana.Wayda@dsbn.org    ENG 1P1-01 ENG 2P1-01  eLearning 
  Ms. S. Wilkinson  Sherry.Wilkinson@dsbn.org    AVI 1O1-02 AVI 2O1-01  AVI 4M1-01 
  Ms. K. Yallup  Kim.Yallup@dsbn.org  ENG 1D1-01   ENG 1D1-02  ENG 4U1-03 
  Mr. B. Ziegler  Brad.Ziegler@dsbn.org  TCJ 2O1-01 TIJ 1O1-01    TCJ 3C/4C1-01