(905) 892-2635 Fax: (905) 892-2637 Attendance: (905) 892-9088

Staff

 Name/Website  Email
  Mrs. K. Simpson (Principal)  Karen.Simpson@dsbn.org
  Mr. R. Young (Vice-Principal)  Rick.Young@dsbn.org
  Mrs. M. Amadio  Melissa.Amadio@dsbn.org
  Mr. J. Anderson
 John.Anderson@dsbn.org
  Mrs. J. Barber  Janine.Barber@dsbn.org
  Ms. J. Benson  Jen.Benson@dsbn.org
  Mr. P. Blanchard  Pierre.Blanchard@dsbn.org
  Mr. J. Burton  Jason.Burton@dsbn.org
  Mr. K. Cairns  Ken.Cairns@dsbn.org
  Mrs. K. Chcoski   Karen.Chcoski@dsbn.org
  Ms. C. Chudyk  Cindy.Chudyk@dsbn.org
  Ms. J. Cripps  Janet.Cripps@dsbn.org
  Mr. D. Csikos  Dave.Csikos@dsbn.org
  Mrs. H. Delle Monache  Heather.Dellemonache@dsbn.org
  Mr. M. Demers  Marc.Demers@dsbn.org
  Miss M. Devitt  Melissa.Devitt@dsbn.org
  Mr. R. Doucet   Richard.Doucet@dsbn.org
  Mr. R. Duncan  Richard.Duncan@dsbn.org
  Mr. M. Edwards  Marty.Edwards@dsbn.org
  Mr. G. Etten  Gerald.Etten@dsbn.org
  Mrs. M. A. Fee  MaryAnn.Fee@dsbn.org
  Mrs. K. Frech  Kim.Frech@dsbn.org
  Mr. D. Gaines  Dave.Gaines@dsbn.org
  Ms. M. Gibson  Michelle.Gibson@dsbn.org
  Mrs. M. Halsted  Michaela.Halsted@dsbn.org
  Mr. R. Hughes  Robert.Hughes@dsbn.org
  Mrs. L. Hutchinson  Leeann.Hutchinson@dsbn.org
  Mrs. C. Isaac  CarolAnn.Isaac@dsbn.org
  Mr. I. Jugley  Iwan.Jugley@dsbn.org
  Miss S. Keller  Sharon.Keller@dsbn.org
  Mr. M. Lafferty  Mike.Lafferty@dsbn.org
  Mr. D. Lockhart  Donald.Lockhart@dsbn.org
  Mr. J. MacDonald  Jamie.MacDonald@dsbn.org
  Mr. C. Marzec  Casey.Marzec@dsbn.org
  Mrs. M. Mergl  Maryann.Mergl@dsbn.org
  Mr. G. Middleton  Gavin.Middleton@dsbn.org
  Mr. R. Minor  Bob.Minor@dsbn.org
  Mr. S. Murdock   Stewart.Murdock@dsbn.org
  Mr. R. Noel  Richard.Noel@dsbn.org 
  Mr. A. Petryschuk  Andrew.Petryschuk@dsbn.org
  Ms. S. Putzman  Sallie.Putzman@dsbn.org
  Mr. J. Ruscitti  John.Ruscitti@dsbn.org
  Ms. S. Standish  Shannen.Standish@dsbn.org
  Mr. D. Usborne  Darcy.Usborne@dsbn.org
  Ms. S. Vanderlek  Susanne.Vanderlek@dsbn.org
  Ms. W. Varga  Wendy.Varga@dsbn.org
  Ms. A. Wayda  Allana.Wayda@dsbn.org
  Ms. S. Wilkinson  Sherry.Wilkinson@dsbn.org
  Ms. K. Yallup  Kim.Yallup@dsbn.org