(905) 892-2635 Fax: (905) 892-2637 Attendance: (905) 892-9088

Staff

A blue link line under a teacher's name represents a link to a teacher's website or a link to eLearning.

 Name/Website  Email  Period 1  Period 2  Period 3  Period 4
  Mrs. J. Sargeant(Principal)  Janice.Sargeant@dsbn.org        
  Mr. T. Graham (Vice-Principal)  Tyler.Graham@dsbn.org        
 Mr. A.J. Alexander  AJ.Alexander@dsbn.org        CHC2P1-01
  Mrs. M. Amadio  Melissa.Amadio@dsbn.org  CHC2D1-01    PPL10F-01  PPL10f-02
  Mr. J. Anderson
 John.Anderson@dsbn.org
 ENG4C1-01  ENG2D1-01    ENG2D1-03
  Mrs. J. Barber  Janine.Barber@dsbn.org  AMI1/20/3/4M1-01  AMV1/20/3/4M1-01  AMI1/20/3/4M1-02  
  Mr. A. Belding  Aaron.Belding@dsbn.org  TDJ201-01  KSN1N1-01  THJ20/3E/4E1-01  
  Ms. J. Benson  Jen.Benson@dsbn.org        
  Mr. P. Blanchard  Pierre.Blanchard@dsbn.org        
  Mr. J. Burton  Jason.Burton@dsbn.org        
  Mr. K. Cairns  Ken.Cairns@dsbn.org        
  Mrs. C. Chudyk  Cindy.Chudyk@dsbn.org  KCW 1N1-01   KEN 1N1-02  KGL 1N1-02 
  Mrs. H. Davis  Heather.Davis@dsbn.org        
  Mr. M. Demers  Marc.Demers@dsbn.org        
  Ms. M. DiSanto  Maria.Disanto@dsbn.org        
  Mr. R. Doucet   Richard.Doucet@dsbn.org        
  Mr. M. Edwards  Marty.Edwards@dsbn.org        
  Mr. G. Etten  Gerald.Etten@dsbn.org        
  Mrs. K. Frech  Kim.Frech@dsbn.org  
   
  Ms. K. Gagnon  Kristen.Gagnon@dsbn.org        
  Ms. M. Gibson  Michelle.Gibson@dsbn.org  GUID GUID  GUID   
  Mrs. M. Halsted  Michaela.Halsted@dsbn.org        
  Mr. K. Hingley  Kyle.Hingley@dsbn.org        
  Mrs. L. Hutchinson  Leeann.Hutchinson@dsbn.org        
  Mr. I. Jugley  Iwan.Jugley@dsbn.org  SST1-T1 SST2-T2  SST3-T3  SST4-T4 
  Ms. J. Kropac  Jessica.Kropac@dsbn.org        
  Mr. M. Lafferty  Mike.Lafferty@dsbn.org        
  Mr. J. Lew  Jordan.Lew@dsbn.org        
  Mr. D. Lockhart  Donald.Lockhart@dsbn.org  SERT1-X1  SERT2-X2   SERT4-X4 
  Mr. J. MacDonald   Jamie.MacDonald@dsbn.org        
  Mr. C. Marzec  Casey.Marzec@dsbn.org        
  Mrs. D. Menchella-White  Darlene.Menchella-White@dsbn.org        
  Mrs. M. Mergl  Maryann.Mergl@dsbn.org        
  Mr. G. Middleton  Gavin.Middleton@dsbn.org        
  Mr. R. Minor  Bob.Minor@dsbn.org        
  Mr. R. Noel  Richard.Noel@dsbn.org         
  Mr. M. Petrychanko  Michael.Petrychanko@dsbn.org        
  Mr. A. Petryschuk  Andrew.Petryschuk@dsbn.org  CO-OP CO-OP   CO-OP  CO-OP
  Mrs. L. Pomeroy  Lisa.Pomeroy@dsbn.org        
  Mrs. L. Pychel  Larissa.Pychel@dsbn.org        
  Ms. C. Ranieri  Carolyn.Ranieri@dsbn.org        
  Mr. J. Ruscitti  John.Ruscitti@dsbn.org        
  Mrs. K. Stefanidis  Kari.Stefanidis@dsbn.org        
  Mr. D. Usborne  Darcy.Usborne@dsbn.org        
  Mrs. W. Varga  Wendy.Varga@dsbn.org        
  Ms. S. Wilkinson  Sherry.Wilkinson@dsbn.org        
  Ms. K. Yallup  Kim.Yallup@dsbn.org        
  Mr. B. Ziegler  Brad.Ziegler@dsbn.org