(905) 892-2635 Fax: (905) 892-2637 Attendance: (905) 892-9088

Staff

A blue link line under a teacher's name represents a link to a teacher's website or a link to eLearning.

 Name/Website  Email  Period 1  Period 2  Period 3  Period 4
  Mrs. K. Simpson (Principal)  Karen.Simpson@dsbn.org        
  Mr. R. Young (Vice-Principal)  Rick.Young@dsbn.org        
  Mr. R. Alt  Ryan.Alt@dsbn.org      SCH 3U1-04  
  Mrs. M. Amadio  Melissa.Amadio@dsbn.org  PAF 301/401-03  PPL 10F-02    HZT 4U1-02
  Mr. J. Anderson
 John.Anderson@dsbn.org
  ENG 2D1-03   ENG 4U1-05  ENG 4C1-03
  Mrs. J. Barber  Janine.Barber@dsbn.org  CHW 3M1-01 CHC 2D1-04  CHV 20H-05  
  Mr. Bruce Bellefeuille  Bruce.Bellefeuille@dsbn.org    KMM 1N1-01  KHI 1N1-01  KTT 1N1-01
  Ms. J. Benson  Jen.Benson@dsbn.org  ADA 2O1-01  ADA 1O1-02  ENG 3U1-04  
  Mr. P. Blanchard  Pierre.Blanchard@dsbn.org  PSK 4U1-01    PAF 3O1/4O1-04  PPL 1OM-03
  Mr. J. Burton  Jason.Burton@dsbn.org  ENG 3C1-02    eLearning  ENG 2D1-05
  Mr. K. Cairns  Ken.Cairns@dsbn.org  SNC 1D1-03    SNC 1D1-04  SVN 3M1-01
  Mrs. K. Chcoski   Karen.Chcoski@dsbn.org  BOH 4M1-02  BAT 4M1-01    BAF 3M1-01
  Ms. J. Cripps  Janet.Cripps@dsbn.org  GUIDANCE    GUIDANCE  GUIDANCE
  Mr. D. Csikos  Dave.Csikos@dsbn.org  TDJ 3M1-02  TDJ 4M1-02    TDJ 3M1-03
  Mrs. H. Delle Monache  Heather.Dellemonache@dsbn.org  AVI 1O1-02    TGJ 3M/4M1-02  TGJ 2O1-02
  Mr. M. Demers  Marc.Demers@dsbn.org  TCJ 2OE-02  TCE 3E1-02  TCJ 2OE-03  
  Mr. R. Doucet   Richard.Doucet@dsbn.org    CLU 3M1-02  FSF 3U1-01  CLN 4U1-02
  Ms. H. Dunn  Heather.Dunn@dsbn.org HSP3U1-02       
  Mr. M. Edwards  Marty.Edwards@dsbn.org    PPL 3OM/4OMI-02  GPP 3O1-07  FSF 1D1-05
  Mr. G. Etten  Gerald.Etten@dsbn.org  TTJ 3C1-4C1-02    TIJ 1O1-03  TTJ 2O1-02
  Mr. S. Feduck  Spencer.Feduck@dsbn.org  ENG 1P1-02  ENG 3U1-03    
  Mrs. M. A. Fee  MaryAnn.Fee@dsbn.org  MCV 4U1-01  MCG 3M1-01    SERT8-Z8
  Mrs. K. Frech  Kim.Frech@dsbn.org  CHY 4U1-01  CHV 2OH-03    CHC 2D1-05
  Mr. D. Gaines  Dave.Gaines@dsbn.org  AMG 2O/3O1-02  AMI 1OB-01  KSN 1N1-01  
  Ms. M. Gibson  Michelle.Gibson@dsbn.org  GUIDANCE  GUIDANCE    GUIDANCE
  Mrs. M. Halsted  Michaela.Halsted@dsbn.org  SNC 2P1-01  SBI 3U1-03  SNC 2D1-05  
  Mr. R. Hughes  Robert.Hughes@dsbn.org    MPM 2D1-04  BTT 1O1/2O1-04  ICS 2O1/4U1-02
  Mrs. L. Hutchinson  Leeann.Hutchinson@dsbn.org    SNC 4M1-03  SBI 3C1-01  SBI 3U1-04
  Mr. I. Jugley  Iwan.Jugley@dsbn.org  SST5-T5 SST6-T6  SST&-T7  
  Mr. J. Karr   Jesse.Karr@dsbn.org  KGL 1N1-01  KMM 1N1-02    KPH 1N1-01
  Mrs. J. Kropac  Jessica.Kropac@dsbn.org  SCH 3U1-03    HSB 4U1-01  SCH 4U1-03
  Mr. M. Lafferty  Mike.Lafferty@dsbn.org  CGC 1D1-04  CGC 1D1-05    CGF 3M1-03
  Mr. J. Lew  Jordan.Lew@dsbn.org  MPM 1D1-04  Sert6-Z6    MFM 1P1-02
  Mr. D. Lockhart  Donald.Lockhart@dsbn.org  SERT5-X5  SERT6-X6  SERT7-X7  
  Mr. J. MacDonald   Jamie.MacDonald@dsbn.org  MCR 3U1-03  MCR 3U1-04  MCV 4U1-02  
  Mr. C. Marzec  Casey.Marzec@dsbn.org  SNC 1P1-02    SPH 3U1-03  SPH 4U1-01
  Mrs. D. Menchella-White  Darlene.Menchella-White@dsbn.org  FSF 1D1-03    FSF 1D1-04  FSF 2D1-02
  Mrs. M. Mergl  Maryann.Mergl@dsbn.org  PPL 2OF-01    PLF 4M1-02  PPL 1OF-03
  Mr. G. Middleton  Gavin.Middleton@dsbn.org  BTT 1O1/2O1-03  BBI 2O1-02    
  Mr. R. Minor  Bob.Minor@dsbn.org  MPM 2D1-03  MBF 3C1-02    MPM 1D1-05
  Mr. D. Nero  Domenic.Nero@dsbn.org    MFM 2P1-02  CGC 1P1-01  HPW 3C1-01
  Mr. S. Murdock   Stewart.Murdock@dsbn.org    TIJ 1O1-02  TCJ 3C1-4C1-01  TCJ 3C1-4C1-02
  Mr. R. Noel  Richard.Noel@dsbn.org     MDM 4U1-02  MAP 4C1-02  MDM 4U1-03
  Ms. C. Perri  Cassandra.Perri@dsbn.org    FSF 1P1-02    
  Mr. A. Petryschuk  Andrew.Petryschuk@dsbn.org  CO-OP  CO-OP  CO-OP  
  Mr. J. Ruscitti  John.Ruscitti@dsbn.org  KHD 1N1-02  GLC 2OH-04  GLC 2OH-06  
  Ms. L. Stradwick  Lauren.Stradwick@dsbn.org      MPM 2D1-05  SNC 1D1-05
  Mr. D. Usborne  Darcy.Usborne@dsbn.org    ENG 1D1-04  ENG 2D1-04  ENG 3U1-05
  Ms. W. Varga  Wendy.Varga@dsbn.org  SNC 2D1-04  SBI 4U1-02  SBI 4U1-03  
  Ms. A. Wayda  Allana.Wayda@dsbn.org  elearning elearning    SST8-V8
  Ms. S. Wilkinson  Sherry.Wilkinson@dsbn.org    AVI 4M1-01  AVI 1O1-03  AVI 2O1-02
  Ms. K. Yallup  Kim.Yallup@dsbn.org  ENG 4U1-04  EWC 4U1-01  ENG 1D1-05