Staff

A blue link line under a teacher's name represents a link to a teacher's website or a link to eLearning.

 Name/Website  Email  Period 1  Period 2  Period 3  Period 4
  Mrs. J. Sargeant(Principal)  Janice.Sargeant@dsbn.org        
  Mr. T. Graham (Vice-Principal)  Tyler.Graham@dsbn.org        
 Mr. A.J. Alexander  AJ.Alexander@dsbn.org        CHC2P1-01
  Mrs. M. Amadio  Melissa.Amadio@dsbn.org  CHC2D1-01    PPL10F-01  PPL10f-02
  Mr. J. Anderson
 John.Anderson@dsbn.org
 ENG4C1-01  ENG2D1-01    ENG2D1-03
  Mrs. J. Barber  Janine.Barber@dsbn.org  AMI1/20/3/4M1-01  AMV1/20/3/4M1-01  AMI1/20/3/4M1-02  
  Mr. A. Belding  Aaron.Belding@dsbn.org  TDJ201-01  KSN1N1-01  THJ20/3E/4E1-01  
  Ms. J. Benson  Jen.Benson@dsbn.org  ADASm/4M1-01 ADA101-01  ENG3U1-02  
  Mr. P. Blanchard  Pierre.Blanchard@dsbn.org  PSK4U1-01  PAF30/401-01    PPL20M-01
  Mr. J. Burton  Jason.Burton@dsbn.org  ENG2D1-01  ENG4U1-01    ENG3C1-01
  Mr. K. Cairns  Ken.Cairns@dsbn.org  SVN3M1-01    SNC1D1-02  SNC1D1-03
  Mrs. C. Chudyk  Cindy.Chudyk@dsbn.org KGL1N1-01   KEN 1N1-01 KAL1N1-01
  Mrs. H. Davis  Heather.Davis@dsbn.org  BAF3M/BAT4M1-01  BMI3C1-01  BOH4M1-01  
  Mr. M. Demers  Marc.Demers@dsbn.org  TCJ2OE-01  TCE3E1-01    TCE4E1-01
  Ms. M. DiSanto  Maria.Disanto@dsbn.org    HSP3C1-01  HZT4U1-01  HSP3U1-01
  Mr. R. Doucet   Richard.Doucet@dsbn.org  CLU3M1-01  CLN4C/4U1-01  FSF3U/4U1-01  
  Mr. M. Edwards  Marty.Edwards@dsbn.org  PPL10M-01  PPL10M-02    FSF1P1-01
  Mr. G. Etten  Gerald.Etten@dsbn.org  TTJ3C/4C1-01  TTJ201-01    TIJ101-01
  Mrs. K. Frech  Kim.Frech@dsbn.org  HSB4U1-01 CHC2D1-02  CHC2D1-03  
  Ms. K. Gagnon  Kristen.Gagnon@dsbn.org  MPM1D1-01  MFM2P/MPM2D1-01  MPM1D1-02  
  Ms. M. Gibson  Michelle.Gibson@dsbn.org  GUID GUID  GUID   GUID
  Mrs. M. Halsted  Michaela.Halsted@dsbn.org  SNC2P/2D1-01  SBI3U1-01    SNC2D1-03
  Mr. K. Hingley  Kyle.Hingley@dsbn.org      CGC1P1-01  
  Mrs. L. Hutchinson  Leeann.Hutchinson@dsbn.org    SBI3C1-01  SB!3U1-02  SNC4M1-01
  Mr. I. Jugley  Iwan.Jugley@dsbn.org  SST1-T1 SST2-T2  SST3-T3  SST4-T4 
  Ms. J. Kropac  Jessica.Kropac@dsbn.org  SCH4U1-01  SNC1D1-01  SNC2D1-02  
  Mr. M. Lafferty  Mike.Lafferty@dsbn.org    CGC1D1-02  CGC1D1-03  CGF3M1-01
  Mr. J. Lew  Jordan.Lew@d    MDM4U1-01  MCF3M1-01  MPM1D1-03
  Mr. D. Lockhart  Donald.Lockhart@dsbn.org  SERT1-X1  SERT2-X2  SERT3-X3  
  Mr. J. MacDonald   Jamie.MacDonald@dsbn.org  MCR3U1-01    MPM2D1-02  MPM2D1-03
  Mr. C. Marzec  Casey.Marzec@dsbn.org  SNC1P1-01  SPH3U/4C1-01  SPH4U1-01  
  Mrs. D. Menchella-White  Darlene.Menchella-White@dsbn.org  FSF1D1-01    FSF1D1-02  FSF2D1-01
  Mrs. M. Mergl  Maryann.Mergl@dsbn.org    HFN101-01  PLF4M1-01  PAF20F-01
  Mr. G. Middleton  Gavin.Middleton@dsbn.org  BTT10/201-01  BBI201-02  BBI201-01  
  Mr. R. Minor  Bob.Minor@dsbn.org    MHF4U1-02  MCT4C1-01  MHF4U1-03
  Mr. R. Noel  Richard.Noel@dsbn.org   MHF4U1-01    MCR3U1-02  MCR3U1-03
  Mr. M. Petrychanko  Michael.Petrychanko@dsbn.org  CGC1D1-01      
  Mr. A. Petryschuk  Andrew.Petryschuk@dsbn.org  CO-OP CO-OP   CO-OP  CO-OP
  Mrs. L. Pomeroy  Lisa.Pomeroy@dsbn.org    TGJ201-01  BTT10/201-02  TGJ3M/4M1-01
  Mrs. L. Pychel  Larissa.Pychel@dsbn.org  OLC4O1-01      
  Ms. C. Ranieri  Carolyn.Ranieri@dsbn.org  GPP301-01  GPP301-02  GPP301-03  GPP301-04
  Mr. J. Ruscitti  John.Ruscitti@dsbn.org  GLC2OH-02  GLC2OH-05 HIF201-01  
  Mrs. K. Stefanidis  Kari.Stefanidis@dsbn.org  CHV2OH-01  CHV2OH-03    SERT4-X4
  Mr. D. Usborne  Darcy.Usborne@dsbn.org  ENG1D1-01  ENG3U1-01    ENG1D1-03
  Mrs. W. Varga  Wendy.Varga@dsbn.org  SCH3U1-02    SBI4U1-01  SCH3U/4C1-01
  Ms. S. Wilkinson  Sherry.Wilkinson@dsbn.org  AVI201-01    AVI3M/4M1-01  AVI101-01
  Ms. K. Yallup  Kim.Yallup@dsbn.org    ENG1D1-02  ENG2P1-01  ENG4U1-02
  Mr. B. Ziegler  Brad.Ziegler@dsbn.org      TCJ3C/4C1-01  TCJ3C/4C1-02