Staff

A blue link line under a teacher's name represents a link to a teacher's website or a link to eLearning.

 Name/Website  Email  Period 1  Period 2  Period 3  Period 4
  Mrs. J. Sargeant(Principal)  Janice.Sargeant@dsbn.org        
  Mr. T. Graham (Vice-Principal)  Tyler.Graham@dsbn.org        
  Mrs. M. Amadio  Melissa.Amadio@dsbn.org  CHC2D1-04    HZT4U1-02  PAF3O/4O-03
  Mr. J. Anderson
 John.Anderson@dsbn.org
 ENG1D1-04  ENG4U-03  ENG2D1-05  
  Mrs. J. Barber  Janine.Barber@dsbn.org  AMI20/30-01    AMI1OB-05  CHC2D1-06
  Mr. A. Belding  Aaron.Belding@dsbn.org   TCJ2O1-01
 TIJ1O1-02  TDJ3M/4M-01 
  Ms. J. Benson  Jen.Benson@dsbn.org  ADA1O1-02  ENG3U1-03  ADA2O1-01  
  Mr. P. Blanchard  Pierre.Blanchard@dsbn.org  PAD3O1-01  PAF3O/4O1-02    PPL1OM-03
  Mr. J. Burton  Jason.Burton@dsbn.org    ENG2D1-04   ENG3C1-02  
  Mr. K. Cairns  Ken.Cairns@dsbn.org    SNC1D1-04  SBI4U1-02   SNC4M1-02
  Mrs. C. Chudyk  Cindy.Chudyk@dsbn.org KHI1N1-01  KCW1N1-01    KMM1N1-01
  Mrs. J. Cripps  Janet.Cripps@dsbn.org  Guidance  Guidance
 Guidance  Guidance
  Mrs. H. Davis  Heather.Davis@dsbn.org    BOH4M1-02  BAF3M/BAT4M1-02  
  Mr. M. Demers  Marc.Demers@dsbn.org  TCE3E1-02    TCJ2OE-02  TCJ2OE-03  
  Ms. M. DiSanto  Maria.Disanto@dsbn.org  HSP3U1-02      
  Mr. R. Doucet   Richard.Doucet@dsbn.org CLN4C/4U1-02  FSF2D1-02    CLU3M1-02
  Mr. M. Edwards  Marty.Edwards@dsbn.org  PPL3O/4O1-01    FSF1P1-02   FSF1D1-05 
  Mr. G. Etten  Gerald.Etten@dsbn.org TTJ201-02
  TTJ3C/4C1-02    TIJ101-03
  Mrs. K. Frech  Kim.Frech@dsbn.org    CHA3U1-01   CHC2D1-05   HSB4U1-02
  Ms. K. Gagnon  Kristen.Gagnon@dsbn.org  MAP4C1-01    MPM1D1-05  MPM1D1-06
  Ms. M. Gibson  Michelle.Gibson@dsbn.org  GUID GUID  GUID   GUID
  Mrs. M. Halsted  Michaela.Halsted@dsbn.org SBI3U1-03 SBI3U1-04
 SNC2D1-03  
  Mr. K. Hingley  Kyle.Hingley@dsbn.org ENG1P1-01  CGC1P1-05
 
  Ms. S. Houston  Samantha.Houston@dsbn.org        BDP3O1-01
  Mrs. L. Hutchinson  Leeann.Hutchinson@dsbn.org SNC2D1-04 SNC2D1-05    SNC2P1-02
  Mr. R Huxley  Ryan.Huxley@dsbn.org  TCJ3C/4C1-03       
  Mr. I. Jugley  Iwan.Jugley@dsbn.org SST1-T5 SST2-T6 SST3-T7 SST4-T8
  Ms. J. Kropac  Jessica.Kropac@dsbn.org SCH4U1-02   SNC1D1-05 SCH3U1-04
  Mr. M. Lafferty  Mike.Lafferty@dsbn.org CGC1D1-04 CGF3M1-02
  CGR4M1-01
  Mr. J. Lew  Jordan.Lew@dsbn.org   MFM2P1-02  MCF3M1-02 SNC1D1-06
  Mr. D. Lockhart  Donald.Lockhart@dsbn.org  SERT1-X5
 SERT3-X7  SERT2-X8
  Mr. J. MacDonald   Jamie.MacDonald@dsbn.org  MPM2D1-04 MCV4U1-02  MCR3U1-04  
  Mr. C. Marzec  Casey.Marzec@dsbn.org    SPH3U1-02  SPH4U1-02  SPH3U1-03
  Mrs. D. Menchella-White  Darlene.Menchella-White@dsbn.org FSF3U/4U1-02  FSF1D1-03  FSF1D1-04  
  Mrs. M. Mergl  Maryann.Mergl@dsbn.org  PPL1OF-03  HFN101-02   PAF20F-02
  Mr. G. Middleton  Gavin.Middleton@dsbn.org  BTT10/201-03  BTT1O/2O1-04    BBI201-03
  Mr. R. Minor  Bob.Minor@dsbn.org   MPM2D1-05 MBF3C1-01
MPM2D1-06 
  Mr. R. Noel  Richard.Noel@dsbn.org  MCV4U1-01   MDM4U1-02  MFM1P1-01
 
  Mr. M. Petrychanko  Michael.Petrychanko@dsbn.org     CGC1D1-06
 
  Mr. A. Petryschuk  Andrew.Petryschuk@dsbn.org  CO-OP CO-OP   CO-OP  CO-OP
  Mrs. L. Pomeroy  Lisa.Pomeroy@dsbn.org  TGJ3M/4M1-02 AVI1O1-02
  TGJ2O1-02
  Ms. C. Ranieri  Carolyn.Ranieri@dsbn.org MPM1D1-04 SERT6-X6  GPP3O1-07   
  Mr. J. Ruscitti  John.Ruscitti@dsbn.org    GLC2OH-06 KPF1N1-01 HHD3O/HIP4O1-01 
  Mrs. K. Stefanidis  Kari.Stefanidis@dsbn.org ICS3C/3U1-01
 CHV2OH-04   ICS2O/3U1-02 
  Mr. D. Usborne  Darcy.Usborne@dsbn.org   ENG4C1-02
  ENG3U1-04  ENG2D1-06
  Mrs. W. Varga  Wendy.Varga@dsbn.org   SCH4U1-03  SCH3U1-03 SBI4U1-03 
  Ms. C. Weir  Chelsea.Weir@dsbn.org       NBE3U1-01 
  Ms. S. Wilkinson  Sherry.Wilkinson@dsbn.org AVI2O1-02     AVI3M/4M1-02  AVI101-03
  Ms. K. Yallup  Kim.Yallup@dsbn.org    ENG1D1-05  ENG4U1-04   ENG1D1-06