Southern Ontario Secondary School Association (SOSSA)

The membership is comprised of Public, French, French Catholic, Catholic and Independent School Boards:

  • Hamilton-Wentworth District School Board
  • District School Board of Niagara
  • Niagara Catholic District School Board
  • Grand Erie District School Boards (partial)
  • Conseil Scholaire de District Du Centre Sud-Quest
  • Couseil Scholaire de District Catholique Centre-Sud
  • Independent

The association is divided into four Zones.

  • Zone I
  • Zone II
  • Zone III
  • Zone IV

SOSSA is a member of the Ontario Federation of School Athletic Associations (OFSAA).