Staff

A blue link line under a teacher's name represents a link to a teacher's website or a link to eLearning.

 Name/Website Platform   Email  Period 1  Period 2  Period 3  Period 4
Mrs. J. Sargeant (P)    Janice.Sargeant@dsbn.org        
Mr. T. Graham (V-P)    Tyler.Graham@dsbn.org        
Mrs. M. Amadio D2L  Melissa.Amadio@dsbn.org        
Mr. J. Anderson
D2L  John.Anderson@dsbn.org
       
Mrs. J. Barber D2L  Janine.Barber@dsbn.org        
Mr. A. Belding Google   Aaron.Belding@dsbn.org        
Ms. J. Benson D2L   Jen.Benson@dsbn.org        
Mr. N. Bhan Google  Neal.Bhan@dsbn.org        
Mrs. J Bhan    Jennifer.Bhan@dsbn.org        
Mr. P. Blanchard D2L  Pierre.Blanchard@dsbn.org      
Ms. E. Bosilac D2L  Emily.Bosilac@dsbn.org        
Mr. J. Burton D2L  Jason.Burton@dsbn.org        
Mr. K. Cairns D2L  Ken.Cairns@dsbn.org        
Mrs. J. Cripps D2L  Janet.Cripps@dsbn.org GUID GUID
GUID GUID
Mrs. C. Chudyk D2L   Cindy.Chudyk@dsbn.org    SSTC SSTC SSTC 
Ms. M. DiSanto D2L  Maria.Disanto@dsbn.org        
Mr. M. Edwards Google   Marty.Edwards@dsbn.org        
Mr. G. Etten  D2L  Gerald.Etten@dsbn.org        
Ms. C. Feiretag    Claire.Feiertag@dsbn.org        
Ms. J. Firth    Jess.Firth@dsbn.org        
Mrs. K. Frech D2L  Kim.Frech@dsbn.org        
Ms. M. Gibson    Michelle.Gibson@dsbn.org GUID GUID  GUID  GUID
Mrs. M. Halsted Google  Michaela.Halsted@dsbn.org        
Mrs. L. Hutchinson Google   Leeann.Hutchinson@dsbn.org        
 Mr, J. Huff    Jeffrey.Huff@dsbn.org        
Mr. R. Huxley  D2L  Ryan.Huxley@dsbn.org         
 Ms. S. Kiley    Sara.Kiley@dsbn.org        
Mr. M. Lafferty D2L  Mike.Lafferty@dsbn.org        
Mr. J. Lew D2L   Jordan.Lew@dsbn.org        
Mr. D. Lockhart    Donald.Lockhart@dsbn.org   SERT SERT SERT
Mr. M Marquis D2L/Google   Michael.Marquis@dsbn.org  COOP  COOP    COOP
Mr. J. MacDonald  D2L  Jamie.MacDonald@dsbn.org        
Mrs. D. Menchella-White  Google   Darlene.Menchella-White@dsbn.org       
Mrs. M. Mergl Google   Maryann.Mergl@dsbn.org        
Mr. G. Middleton Google   Gavin.Middleton@dsbn.org        
Mr. R. Minor D2L  Bob.Minor@dsbn.org      
Mr. R. Noel D2L   Richard.Noel@dsbn.org         
Mr. R. Petro D2L   Ryan.Petro@dsbn.org        
Mrs. L. Pomeroy Google  Lisa.Pomeroy@dsbn.org      
Ms. C. Ranieri D2L  Carolyn.Ranieri@dsbn.org  SST  SST  SST
Mr. J. Ruscitti Google  John.Ruscitti@dsbn.org        
Mr. K. Smith D2L   Kyle.Smith@dsbn.org        
Mrs. K. Stefanidis D2L  Kari.Stefanidis@dsbn.org        
Mrs. G. Stickney    Gwen.Stickney@dsbn.org        
Mrs. W. Varga D2L  Wendy.Varga@dsbn.org        
Ms. B. White
D2L   Bronwyn.White@dsbn.org      
Ms. R. White D2L  Rhiannon.white@dsbn.org        
Ms. S. Wilkinson  D2L  Sherry.Wilkinson@dsbn.org         
Ms. K. Yallup  D2L  Kim.Yallup@dsbn.org        
 Mr. E. Yando    Ethan.Yando@dsbn.org        
Mrs. C. Zwierschke Google  Calli.Zwierschke@dsbn.org